Welcome to all our NA members new to the phone lines. Every crisis has an upside and for us this is an opportunity to expand our support networks nationally and even internationally. See more info on the Home Page.

Recording from World Convention 37 in Orlando Held 9.1.18 on Virtual Recovery

Approved Area Minutes

Virtual Recovery Information

No Meeting January

 On Phone, Tap Number to Dial Area Meeting Automatically 

NA By Phone Area

NA By Phone Area

Ratified Area Policy  1.11.20

Webinar Report from World Service Office on Online Meetings & Virtual Recovery held 9.14.19

Link to Virtual-NA.org, BMLT based website created June 2019.  Meeting List of all virtual meetings held around the world across all platforms (On-Line, Phone, Video, etc.) listed in your individual time zone.

Recording of Midwest Zonal Forum Workshop held 9.14.19 on Virtual Recovery

No Meeting June


Finance Subcommittee ​Meeting 

Meets Every 3rd Saturday of the Month

​at 1:30p Eastern, 12:30p Central, 
11:30a Mountain, 10:30a Pacific
Area Phone Number

Area Meets 2nd Saturday of the Month

Next Meeting - Saturday, March 14, 2020
1:30p Eastern, 12:30p Central,

11:30a Mountain, 10:30a Pacific
605.313.5145, 352188#, ​Playback 605.313.5153, 352188#

Power Point Presentation Given to

South Australian Area Convention March 2019

Remote Recovery, Bringing NA to Remote or Isolated Addicts

No Meeting September

24/7 Infinity Marathon Meeting going on NOW on 712.770.5326, 499271#

​Our 7th Tradition states "Every NA group ought to be fully

self-supporting, declining outside contributions."


Members can use the secure PayPal Donate button to contribute to

NAbyPhone.comto help carry our message.