Loving Our Long-timers


Wednesday: 8:00pm Eastern, 7:00pm Central, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Pacific

Dial: 1-712-770-4160 Access Code: 108786#, Replay: 1-712-770-4169, 108786#


New Friday International Meeting (AUDIO ONLY): 5:30pm Eastern, 4:30pm Central, 3:30pm Mountain,

2:30pm Pacific, 10:30pm London, Saturday 12:30a in Moscow, 7:30am in Australia

​Friday: In USA on Phone: Dial 408-419-1715 Meeting ID: 387 332 054#

Worldwide on Web: https://bluejeans.com/387332054



Wednesday:  Phone, Tap Number to Dial Automatically

Sketch by Lois Pierce 1973

We invite Long-Timers to share their stories, the history of NA as they have lived it, what it is like to live a life of spiritual principles, their views, passions, politics or anything else close to their hearts, anything NA. Nothing is too controversial for us. To hear the speaker, just click on the speaker's name on your computer to download or tap the name on your smart phone to download  and play with your music player. If you have 30 plus years or extensive NA history knowledge and would like to speak for us, please send us an email
with your phone number from our Contact page.  
We honor you and welcome you!

Friday:  Internet Access, Audio Only - Tap Link

Bob Barrett

One of our original members credited with holding NA together in the 70's when Jimmy K was ill. He passed on June 20, 2015. On August 12, his 54th clean date, his closest friends and sponsees (1000 years of clean time) gathered to celebrate his life.

Gene Haag was one of the earliest members of Narcotics Anonymous who worked closely with Jimmy K to help NA grow and flourish. He was renowned for always having a newcomer in tow. His tremendous belief in his Higher Power, his dedication to spiritual principles and his courage to stand up for what he believed made him a well-loved. His humility is an inspiration to us all.

Tributes to Original Members by Their Friends

On February 2, 2016, many who knew him personally came together on Loving Our Long-Timers to remember Jimmy K, celebrate his life and paint a picture of him for the rest of us. Thank you to all who helped in this amazing effort. This tribute has been broken into 5 CD sized pieces. Please feel free to download and make copies but honor our wishes and do not sell or charge for them. We honor our Traditions.

Friday: Phone, Tap Number to Dial Automatically

​7th Tradition 

Donations Support the Group Loving

Our Long-Timers and the Website 

NAbyPhone.com


Members Only Please - Use this Secure PayPal Button to Help Carry Our Message of Hope

Loving Our Long-Timers needs a unique logo or graphic.  Asking NA artists to design and donate ideas to honor and respect our Long-Timers (no dinosaurs please).

Jimmy Kinnon

His Vision Became the Worldwide Fellowship of Narcotics Anonymous

Born April 5, 1911; Clean Date February 2, 1950; Passed July 9, 1985