Our 7th Tradition states "Every NA group ought to be fully self-supporting, declining outside contributions."


We really need contributions so we can continue to pay for this website to carry our message. ​We ​use PayPal so all info is secure. Please give today.


If your phone provider charges to call our meetings, try this back door number for Free Conference Call meetings - 716.293.9628

​Also, try free app - Intelidial


The Activity Committee for NA Phone Meetings

is Having

 ELECTIONS 

Positions of Co-Chairperson, Co-Secretary and

Co-Speaker/Coordinator for One Year Term of Office

Sunday, October 22, 

NAbyPhone Service Number: 712.775.7035, 554778#


NEW COMMITTEE FORMED

To Promote Unity Among the Phone Line Meetings

Outreach Committee

If you are interested in finding out more about us and when our next meeting is, contact us on the form below.

We meet on Tuesdays as needed at 10 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central,

8 pm Mountain, 7 pm Pacific

NAbyPhone Service No. 712.775.7035, 554778#

Activity Committee For NA Phone Meetings

NAbyPhone Service No. 712.775.7035, 554778#

Everyone Invited, No Clean Time Requirement

Meets Every Sunday

3:30 pm E, 2:30 pm C, 1:30 pm M, 12:30 pm P

Contact Outreach Committee


 We Do Recover

RETURNS TO SUNDAYS 

NEW NUMBER - 712.775.7465, 181551#

10p Eastern, 9p Central, 8p Mountain, 7P Pacific

Just For Today Meditation Discussion


To Our International Members

Free Conference Call provides local numbers in more than 40 countries so you can attend our meetings. Unfortunately, those local numbers change depending upon which dial in number each meeting uses. We are working on bringing this information to you.

NA by Phone Announcements

PRINTABLE MEETING LIST

Revised 7/4/17​​​

Click here to print current Teleconference Meetings List 8.5 x 11, one sheet of paper, front and back, tri-fold.


MIRACLES AT 3

605.472.5662, 108470#

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays at

3p Eastern, 2p Central, 1p Mountain, 12n Pacific